About Us

About Us

The Lone Cone, south of Norwood.Norwood Town Hall
1670 Naturita St.
P.O. Box 528
Norwood, CO  81423
(970) 327-4288

Board of Trustees

Candy Meehan Mayor –meehan@norwoodtown.com
Shawn Fallon Trustee – fallon@norwoodtown.com
Jaime Schultz Trustee – schultz@norwoodtown.com
Morgan Rummel Trustee – rummel@norwoodtown.com
Niven Drybrough Trustee – drybrough@norwoodtown.com

Norwood Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Bronwen Spielman – Chair  bspielman@hotmail.com
Alexander Pape – Vice Chair apape@telluridehelpdesk.com
Nina Kothe –  Member nkothe56@gmail.com
Sonny Lopez –  Member sonny.lopez@protonmail.com
Nancy Hrupcin –  Member nancyplants@hotmail.com

Pamela Simms (Alternate)

pamelasimms27@gmail.com

Brian DiPaola

Vacancies For:

 Ex-Officio – briandipaola22@gmail.com 

Ex-Officio

Norwood Water Commission Members

Finn Kjome  Vice Chair – fkjome@hotmail.com 

Jim Jensen

Member – jimjensenconst@yahoo.com
John Owens  Member – john.owens@mtnvillage.org

 

Mike Grafmyer

Jim Wells

Ron Gabbett

Member- mikegrafmyer@yahoo.com

Member-  jimwells195@yahoo.com

Chairman- rongabbett@mindspring.com

Norwood Sanitation District Members

Bernice White Chair
Brad Campbell Vice-Chair
Tom Kyle Member

Mike Grafmyer

Kerry Welch

Member

Member

Town of Norwood
Norwood Water Commission
Norwood Sanitation District
Staff Members

Patti Grafmyer Town Administrator grafmyer@norwoodtown.com
Randy Harris Public Works Director harris@norwoodtown.com
Amanda Pierce Town Clerk pierce@norwoodtown.com
Shawny Darby Secretary/Billing Clerk  darby@norwoodtown.com
     
     
     
Lani Hagee Building Cleaning  

Leave a Reply