About Us

About Us

The Lone Cone, south of Norwood.Norwood Town Hall
1670 Naturita St.
P.O. Box 528
Norwood, CO  81423
(970) 327-4288

Board of Trustees

C. Kieffer Parrino Mayor –parrino@norwoodtown.com
Candy Meehan Mayor Pro-tem –meehan@norwoodtown.com
Kerry Welch Trustee – welch@norwoodtown.com
Tanya Morlang Trustee – morlang@norwoodtown.com
 Candace Kjome Trustee  kjome@norwoodtown.com

Norwood Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Katie Sapp Chair – katie@ampedlightingdesign.com
Bronwen Spielman Vice-Chair – bsharms@centurytel.net
 Darroll Carr Member – darrollcarr@hotmail.com
Nina Kothe Member – nkothe56@gmail.com
John Dotson Member – pastorjn@centurytel.net
Kieffer Parrino  Ex-Officio Member

Norwood Water Commission Members

Ron Gabbett Chair –rongabbett@mindspring.com
Finn Kjome Vice-Chair – fkjome@hotmail.com
Mike Morlang  Member – morlang2@aol.com
 Mike Grafmyer

Jim Wells

Jim Jensen

 

Member- mikegrafmyer@yahoo.com

Member-  jimwells195@yahoo.com

Member- jimjensenconst@yahoo.com

 

Norwood Sanitation District Members

Tony Gallob Chair
Glen Colson Vice-Chair
 John Houser  Member
Rick White Member

Town of Norwood
Norwood Water Commission
Norwood Sanitation District
Staff Members

Patti Grafmyer Town Administrator grafmyer@norwoodtown.com
Tim Lippert Public Works Director lippert@norwoodtown.com
Gretchen Wells Town Clerk wells@norwoodtown.com
Michelle Jensen Billing Clerk  jensen@norwoodtown.com
Michael Wilkerson Marshal marshal@norwoodtown.com
Trago Staats

Chad Reed

Deputy Marshal

Water Plant Technician

staats@norwoodtown.com

reed@norwoodtown.com

Roger Burnett Water Plant Technician  roger@norwoodtown.com
Brad McKinney

Jada Sandifer

Water Plant Technician

Building Maintenance

brad@norwoodtown.com

 

Leave a Reply