About Us

About Us

The Lone Cone, south of Norwood.Norwood Town Hall
1670 Naturita St.
P.O. Box 528
Norwood, CO  81423
(970) 327-4288

Board of Trustees

C. Kieffer Parrino Mayor –parrino@norwoodtown.com
Candy Meehan Mayor Pro-tem –meehan@norwoodtown.com
Kerry Welch Trustee – welch@norwoodtown.com
Shawn Fallon Trustee – fallon@norwoodtown.com
Jaime Schultz Trustee – schultz@norwoodtown.com

Norwood Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Bronwen Spielman  bspielman@hotmail.com
Nina Kothe  nkothe56@gmail.com
Sonny Lopez Member – sonny.lopez@gmail.com
Alexander Pape Member – apape@telluridehelpdesk.com
 Katie Sapp Ex-Officio –katie@ampedlightingdesign.com
Brian DiPaola Ex-Officio – briandipaola22@gmail.com

 
 Nancy Hrupcin  Ex-Officio – nancyplants@hotmail.com

Norwood Water Commission Members

Jim Jensen Chair –jimjensenconst@yahoo.com
Finn Kjome Vice-Chair – fkjome@hotmail.com
John Owens  Member – john.owens@mtnvillage.org
 Mike Grafmyer

Jim Wells

Ron Gabbett

 

Member- mikegrafmyer@yahoo.com

Member-  jimwells195@yahoo.com

Member- rongabbett@mindspring.com

 

Norwood Sanitation District Members

Tony Gallob Chair
Glen Colson Vice-Chair
 John Houser  Member
Rick White Member

Town of Norwood
Norwood Water Commission
Norwood Sanitation District
Staff Members

Patti Grafmyer Town Administrator grafmyer@norwoodtown.com
Tim Lippert Public Works Director lippert@norwoodtown.com
Gretchen Wells Town Clerk wells@norwoodtown.com
Shawny Darby Billing Clerk  darby@norwoodtown.com
Michael Wilkerson Marshal marshal@norwoodtown.com
 Travis Hardy

Trevis Kozey

Deputy Marshal

Water Plant Technician

 

pw3@norwoodtown.com

Roger Burnett Water Plant Technician  roger@norwoodtown.com
Jacob Carver

Amie McGee

Water Plant Technician

Building Maintenance

pw4@norwoodtown.com

 

Leave a Reply