About Us

About Us

The Lone Cone, south of Norwood.Norwood Town Hall
1670 Naturita St.
P.O. Box 528
Norwood, CO  81423
(970) 327-4288

Board of Trustees

Candy Meehan Mayor –meehan@norwoodtown.com
Shawn Fallon Trustee – fallon@norwoodtown.com
Jaime Schultz Trustee – schultz@norwoodtown.com
Morgan Rummel Trustee – rummel@norwoodtown.com
Niven Drybrough Trustee – drybrough@norwoodtown.com

Norwood Planning and Zoning Commission Members

Bronwen Spielman – Chair  bspielman@hotmail.com
Alexander Pape – Vice Chair apape@telluridehelpdesk.com
Nina Kothe –  Member nkothe56@gmail.com
Sonny Lopez –  Member sonny.lopez@protonmail.com
Nancy Hrupcin –  Member nancyplants@hotmail.com

Brian DiPaola

Ex-Officio – briandipaola22@gmail.com 

Vacancies For:

 Ex-Officio and Alternate

Norwood Water Commission Members

Finn Kjome  Chair – fkjome@hotmail.com 

Tony Daranyi

Vice Chair – daranyi@rmi.net
Brad Campbell  Member – bradcampbell94@yahoo.com

Mike Grafmyer

Richard Nelson

Ray Cossey


Member- mikegrafmyer@yahoo.com

Member- norwoodnelson@yahoo.com

Member- raymondcossey@gmail.com

Norwood Sanitation District Members

Bernice White Chair
Brad Campbell Vice-Chair
Tom Kyle Member

Mike Grafmyer

Kerry Welch



Town of Norwood
Norwood Water Commission
Norwood Sanitation District
Staff Members


Deana Sheriff Town Manager townmanager@norwoodtown.com
Randy Harris Public Works Director harris@norwoodtown.com
Amanda Pierce Town Clerk pierce@norwoodtown.com
Becky Hannigan Deputy Town Clerk hannigan@norwoodtown.com
Shawny Darby  Secretary/Billing Clerk darby@norwoodtown.com
Lani Hagee Building Cleaning  

For any other questions or concerns, please email office@norwoodtown.com

Leave a Reply